Search Filters

COVID-19 policies and precautions

Read more


Hello! My name is Carol, I'm 29, and I've been working in forestry/reforestation for the last 7 years.
My two beautiful girls are Libby (5yo) and Mira (2yo). They are border collie/heeler/shepherd crosses. Medium-sized dogs.
We are seeking a rental with a yard/land, or close to larger natural surrounding/walks/hike. We STRONGly love and care for our environment.
Cabin/garden suite. Up to$800 per month.
Very happy to live remotely!
I'm open to work-share if it's a farm looking for a bit of extra help too.
I value: peace - harmony - honesty. I value a home that is my sanctuary, a place to rest and ground and grow from. I put a lot of intention and beauty into my living space.
I believe in leaving a place better than it was when I arrived.
I work hard. I strive to thrive while embodying a person that gives back with what I have to give.
I'm a conscious consumer and respect the space I am offered always.
My dog family and I spend a lot of time outside, together. I also like to play music, sing. Otherwise I am a person that keeps to myself, and enjoy peace and quiet.
Libby and Mira are very smart and loyal dogs.
I take responsibility for their well-being and care.
I upkeep their cleanliness (poop/otherwise).
They do not damage, scratch, chew. They may bark at others/other dogs upon approach to property, however, ultimately love getting to know you!
I have written references and people ready to speak about us if needed.
We just need a place to come home to and cherish.
Rent us a home!

Contact CAROL at 780 926 6538
Email also okay, but call preferred.

View cbboccaccio's Profile Limit Reached Log In needed

Usedful News

Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Other Information
Ad Id34758981
CategoryHouse Rentals
PostedOctober 11, 2019
Expiry January 09, 2020
Details New, Wanted
Edit Ad Report Ad
Desktop Version